Riverton Music - Adventures in Yellowstone [Piano] Sheet

Adventures in Yellowstone [Piano] Sheet


The three movements of Adventures in Yellowstone present iconic scenes from the park. The first movement, "Waiting for Old Faithful," begins with a tremolo, representing the rumbling before the famous geyser erupts, followed by figures that move up and down the keyboard depicting the shooting water. "Grand Prismatic Spring" is the second movement, a mysterious piece filled with scale-like figures and short motives based on various intervals. The last movement, "Wildlife in the Valleys," creates various moods associated with animals found in the region, including wolves, bears, and buffalo. The exciting ending concludes with a glissando and fortissimo chords.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-48701
Publisher: Alfred
Composer: Victor Labenske
Voicing: Sheet
Pages: 12

Sample Pages
Victor Labenske Sheet 12
Usually Ships in 1-2 Business Days
Price: $5.50

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0