Riverton Music - Classic Paul Simon
Classic Paul Simon

Classic Paul Simon

SKU:  1001-14006956
Manufacturer Part #:  MSPS11253

All the songs from four landmark albums: Bookends, Bridge Over Troubled Water, The Sounds of Silence, and Parsley, Sage, Rosemary And Thyme.

Table of Contents:
  • Blessed
  • Old Friends
  • America
  • Anji
  • At The Zoo
  • The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
  • Fakin' It
  • Overs
  • Punky's Dilemma
  • Save The Life Of My Child
  • The Only Living Boy In New York
  • For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
  • Keep The Customer Satisfied
  • So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
  • Why Don't You Write Me
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Homeward Bound
  • The Boxer
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Kathy's Song
  • A Poem On The Underground Wall
  • Richard Cory
  • 7 O'Clock News/Silent Night
  • Baby Driver
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall
  • Leaves That Are Green
  • A Simple Desultory Philippic
  • Cecilia
  • Somewhere They Can't Find Me
  • We've Got A Groovy Thing Goin'
  • Patterns
  • El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • Cloudy
  • A Most Peculiar Man
  • I Am A Rock
  • Mrs. Robinson
  • Song For The Asking
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • The Dangling Conversation
  • April Come She Will
  • A Hazy Shade Of Winter
  • Bookends

Catalog: MSPS11253
Publisher: MUSIC SALES
Composer: Simon
Artist: Simon And Garfunkel
Pages: 188

Simon Simon And Garfunkel 188

Usually Ships In 2-3 Weeks
SKU:  1001-14006956^MSPS11253
Manufacturer Part #:  MSPS11253
Weight:  1.33
Price: $24.95

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0