Riverton Music - Christmas Sing Along Piano/Vocal/Guitar /Online Audio

Christmas Sing Along Piano/Vocal/Guitar /Online Audio


Gather around the piano for an old-fashioned sing-along - or download the online sing-along backing tracks to your mobile device for caroling in the neighborhood. All that's missing are your vocals! The music in this book includes the lyrics, vocal lines, piano accompaniments, and guitar chords for 40 seasonal favorites. Reproducible lyrics sheets make it fun and easy for everyone to join in the singing. Songs include: Away in a Manger · Christmas Time Is Here · Feliz Navidad · Happy Holiday · Jingle Bells · Mary, Did You Know? · O Come, All Ye Faithful · Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer · Silent Night · White Christmas · and more. The price of this book includes a unique code that provides access to audio tracks online, for download or streaming. The tracks include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right - available exclusively from Hal Leonard.

Table of Contents:
  • Silent Night
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Joy To The World
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • What Child Is This?
  • O Holy Night
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • The First Noel
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • Go, Tell It On The Mountain
  • Jingle Bells
  • Mary, Did You Know?
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • Away In A Manger
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Feliz Navidad
  • Deck The Hall
  • I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • Do You Hear What I Hear
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Frosty The Snow Man
  • Happy Holiday
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • Silver Bells
  • White Christmas

Catalog: HL00278176
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Various
Pages: 0

Sample Pages
Various 0
Usually Ships in 1-2 Business Days
Price: $24.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0